Anmeldelser

7,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,1
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,4
Faciliteter
7,3
Personale
8,3
Værdi
7,9

Anmeldelser

    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. september 2018

    Super clean, comfortable motel.

    They made a mistake with the cost, so had I not double checked, I would have been over-charged. Glad I double checked!
    Super clean and tidy. Not brand new, but great value for the price. And nice, central location. Would certainly stay again.
    IslandTraveller
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. september 2018

    Utility stay, all good for what it was.

    They need bigger showers or tubs added to the rooms, very small.
    Location
    robert
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    William
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    18. september 2018

    Great value

    We had no issues with anything
    A good clean budget motel. Well located to city center and an easy drive to the airport. Very good value. Very comfortable bed
    janno333
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. september 2018

    All that we hoped for, for a one night stay!

    This motel was a happy surprise. Superb value for the price. Spotlessly clean, and it seemed newly-painted and recently-carpeted. Comfy bed and nice linens. Quiet.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Cox
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Howard Grant
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. september 2018
    In a room with two beds one was high when was low. But otherwise it was comfortable.
    The front office staff was very nice.
    Clifford
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michael
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Art
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Fred
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. september 2018

    Would stay hear again. Would recommend to anyone.

    Nothing
    Unbelievable value. Clean. Helpful staff. Very congenial.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    The three amigos
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    7. september 2018

    It was satisfactory.

    Phyllis
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. september 2018

    Easy, quiet and comfortable.

    A flat screen TV upgrade would be nice and a shower cap.
    I like the location and friendliness of the staff. They keep my old room on file, even after two or three years and ask me if I want my old room. Nice touch. It was quiet and we felt our car was safe.
    Myles Bucknor
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    7. september 2018
    Room was cleaned everyday
    Les
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    4. september 2018

    We would not stay at this location again due to poor quality of the room.

    we were told the pool was heated it was not. we were told there was wifi there was but very weak. we were told that we had a premium bed and room but it was a little bigger then a closet and the bed was dirty. the blanket we had for our room was ripped and torn and smelled funny. overall staff we encountered were what we thought grouchy.
    it was in gods country and we weren't bothered by other people staying in the hotel.
    Art
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    4. september 2018

    Pleasant

    Instructions for coffee machine need to be more detailed.
    Good stay. All positive.
    Kenneth
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    4. september 2018

    Did what we needed.

    Okay for us but friends had room without A/C. Not usually an issue there (I suppose) but very hot day so hard for them to sleep.
    Very functional for our needs (late arrival, early departure). Let too much time pass to recall many specifics.
    Syrena
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser