Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Art
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2018

    Did what we needed.

    Okay for us but friends had room without A/C. Not usually an issue there (I suppose) but very hot day so hard for them to sleep.
    Very functional for our needs (late arrival, early departure). Let too much time pass to recall many specifics.
    elizabeth
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 30, 2018

    Location was great, little kitchenette, very good value for your money.

    Very comfortable bed. The location was perfect as it was close to a nature trail so I could walk my dog for long walks. The owner was very accommodating, I had to extend my stay due to car problems and he was very gracious.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2018

    Great value

    We had no issues with anything
    A good clean budget motel. Well located to city center and an easy drive to the airport. Very good value. Very comfortable bed
    janno333
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    All that we hoped for, for a one night stay!

    This motel was a happy surprise. Superb value for the price. Spotlessly clean, and it seemed newly-painted and recently-carpeted. Comfy bed and nice linens. Quiet.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cox
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard Grant
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018
    In a room with two beds one was high when was low. But otherwise it was comfortable.
    The front office staff was very nice.
    Clifford
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Would stay hear again. Would recommend to anyone.

    Nothing
    Unbelievable value. Clean. Helpful staff. Very congenial.
    The three amigos
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 7, 2018

    It was satisfactory.

    Phyllis
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018

    Easy, quiet and comfortable.

    A flat screen TV upgrade would be nice and a shower cap.
    I like the location and friendliness of the staff. They keep my old room on file, even after two or three years and ask me if I want my old room. Nice touch. It was quiet and we felt our car was safe.
    Myles Bucknor
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2018
    Room was cleaned everyday
    Les
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 4, 2018

    We would not stay at this location again due to poor quality of the room.

    we were told the pool was heated it was not. we were told there was wifi there was but very weak. we were told that we had a premium bed and room but it was a little bigger then a closet and the bed was dirty. the blanket we had for our room was ripped and torn and smelled funny. overall staff we encountered were what we thought grouchy.
    it was in gods country and we weren't bothered by other people staying in the hotel.
    Art
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 4, 2018

    Pleasant

    Instructions for coffee machine need to be more detailed.
    Good stay. All positive.
    Syrena
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2018

    Good time

    Decent place decent price
    Kate
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 2, 2018

    Happy, relaxing

    Staff very informative and lovely
Loading reviews...