Recenzije

7,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,0
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
7,2
Osoblje
8,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,7

Recenzije

    tia
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    11. srpnja 2018.

    Stay here, its cheap and funny

    the area is a bit ghetto, but it was super good for walking. The motel was a bit outdated but honestly was really great for the value
    The staff were very accomodating, they even cleaned our room early so we could check in early, even though we didnt book this option
    Daryl
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. srpnja 2018.

    A nice place to stay , good value for the money.

    The coffee maker wasn't working in one of our rooms.
    The rooms were large ,clean and reasonably quiet. We were given the room that we requested and the Anco Inn was close to everything that we needed. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
    Kirsten
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    10. srpnja 2018.
    Clean. Friendly staff. Central location
    Sherry
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    9. srpnja 2018.

    Enjoyable

    Very noisy folks in suite above us one night out of our four night stay.
    The pool was cold but refreshing on a hot day.
    Thomas
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    8. srpnja 2018.
    could have used a bit more ventilation, but was enough to be comfortable.
    River walk very close by.
    Marie
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    6. srpnja 2018.

    Good

    Didn't like the $100.00 retainer. I never had this happen in my many travels in Canada and other parts of the world.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    3. srpnja 2018.
    Good value for money
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    1. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Quannah
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. lipnja 2018.

    Would stay again

    No sweeter for coffee. Nasty hotel coffee. But really can't do anything about that. Asked for room on first floor as my aging mother can't do stairs. We were on second floor. Man said first floor had no ac?????
    The bed was incredibly comfortable. Three pillows on each bed. Clean sheets
    Shane
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Never again will stay there again

    The bugs on the wall advertised AC in the room we had a fan not AC
    Nothing
    Joy
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. lipnja 2018.
    Lots of parking, nice clean rooms, heated pool
    trevor
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kris
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    3. lipnja 2018.
    no air conditioning
    the location was great
    Jennifer
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. svibnja 2018.

    I really liked my room...it completely fulfilled all my requests when looking for accommodation.

    It was a big spacious, efficient room....very clean, fresh and well kept. Staff were friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating.
    Melanie
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. svibnja 2018.

    Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room

    Mattress a bit lumpy
    Cleanliness of the room and clean bedding
    Nancy
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    26. svibnja 2018.

    I would not recommend this motel. I was gross

    The toilet was clogged so I phoned the desk, They sent someone down. She plunged the toilet and added liquid plumber and left. They returned 15 minutes later and plunged some more. Eventually, they decided to use the garbage can to pour water into it. So the final toilet flushed. She then told me it should be fine but I could pour water into the toilet instead of flushing. S o I didn't use the toilet in the room I walked to McDonald's to use there's. In the night the toilet was bubbling up and an awful stench like sewer water. We had to close the bathroom door and turn on the fan To top off that there was a couple parked right outside my window selling drugs.
    the beds were adequate.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    22. svibnja 2018.

    Adequate

    The only window I had was to a wall. I was in a tunnel. Paid extra for kitckentte. Not really any bigger that my co- travellers room, only difference is I had a microwave and a stove. Room no bigger!
    Esls
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. svibnja 2018.
    I found that the young man that worked evening shift was excellent, treated us with utmost respect :)
    George
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. svibnja 2018.
    An extra blanket on the clothes rack would be welcome when needed.
    Very quiet. Reliable and orderly. Desk staff gracious.
Učitavanje recenzija