Recenzije

7,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,0
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
7,4
Osoblje
8,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,9

Recenzije

    Jennifer
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Larry
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    24. rujna 2018.

    Quiet, Easy access, Clean, Good price..We see

    Pat K.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    24. rujna 2018.

    Not what I have experienced in the past at the Anco.

    To much outside (rode) noise.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. rujna 2018.

    Super clean, comfortable motel.

    They made a mistake with the cost, so had I not double checked, I would have been over-charged. Glad I double checked!
    Super clean and tidy. Not brand new, but great value for the price. And nice, central location. Would certainly stay again.
    IslandTraveller
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. rujna 2018.

    Utility stay, all good for what it was.

    They need bigger showers or tubs added to the rooms, very small.
    Location
    robert
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    William
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. rujna 2018.

    Great value

    We had no issues with anything
    A good clean budget motel. Well located to city center and an easy drive to the airport. Very good value. Very comfortable bed
    janno333
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. rujna 2018.

    All that we hoped for, for a one night stay!

    This motel was a happy surprise. Superb value for the price. Spotlessly clean, and it seemed newly-painted and recently-carpeted. Comfy bed and nice linens. Quiet.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Cox
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Howard Grant
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. rujna 2018.
    In a room with two beds one was high when was low. But otherwise it was comfortable.
    The front office staff was very nice.
    Clifford
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Michael
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Art
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    10. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Fred
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. rujna 2018.

    Would stay hear again. Would recommend to anyone.

    Nothing
    Unbelievable value. Clean. Helpful staff. Very congenial.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    9. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    The three amigos
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    7. rujna 2018.

    It was satisfactory.

    Phyllis
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. rujna 2018.

    Easy, quiet and comfortable.

    A flat screen TV upgrade would be nice and a shower cap.
    I like the location and friendliness of the staff. They keep my old room on file, even after two or three years and ask me if I want my old room. Nice touch. It was quiet and we felt our car was safe.
    Myles Bucknor
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    7. rujna 2018.
    Room was cleaned everyday
    Les
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    4. rujna 2018.

    We would not stay at this location again due to poor quality of the room.

    we were told the pool was heated it was not. we were told there was wifi there was but very weak. we were told that we had a premium bed and room but it was a little bigger then a closet and the bed was dirty. the blanket we had for our room was ripped and torn and smelled funny. overall staff we encountered were what we thought grouchy.
    it was in gods country and we weren't bothered by other people staying in the hotel.
Učitavanje recenzija