クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    Alice Costa
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Jonathan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年7月21日

    It was a fine place if you just need a place to sleep on the journey.

    Shower head was broken.
    It had a pool. Beds were comfortable. Good AC.
    Lynda
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Paul
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月17日

    quiet good sleep

    I knew the place and it was what I thought I would be not bad location quiet
    tia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月11日

    Stay here, its cheap and funny

    the area is a bit ghetto, but it was super good for walking. The motel was a bit outdated but honestly was really great for the value
    The staff were very accomodating, they even cleaned our room early so we could check in early, even though we didnt book this option
    Daryl
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月10日

    A nice place to stay , good value for the money.

    The coffee maker wasn't working in one of our rooms.
    The rooms were large ,clean and reasonably quiet. We were given the room that we requested and the Anco Inn was close to everything that we needed. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
    Kirsten
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月10日
    Clean. Friendly staff. Central location
    Sherry
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月9日

    Enjoyable

    Very noisy folks in suite above us one night out of our four night stay.
    The pool was cold but refreshing on a hot day.
    Thomas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月8日
    could have used a bit more ventilation, but was enough to be comfortable.
    River walk very close by.
    Marie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月7日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月6日

    Good

    Didn't like the $100.00 retainer. I never had this happen in my many travels in Canada and other parts of the world.
    Dmytro
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月3日
    Good value for money
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Quannah
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月22日

    Would stay again

    No sweeter for coffee. Nasty hotel coffee. But really can't do anything about that. Asked for room on first floor as my aging mother can't do stairs. We were on second floor. Man said first floor had no ac?????
    The bed was incredibly comfortable. Three pillows on each bed. Clean sheets
    Shane
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年6月17日

    Never again will stay there again

    The bugs on the wall advertised AC in the room we had a fan not AC
    Nothing
    Joy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月9日
    Lots of parking, nice clean rooms, heated pool
    trevor
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Kris
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月3日
    no air conditioning
    the location was great
    Jennifer
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日

    I really liked my room...it completely fulfilled all my requests when looking for accommodation.

    It was a big spacious, efficient room....very clean, fresh and well kept. Staff were friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating.
    Melanie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room

    Mattress a bit lumpy
    Cleanliness of the room and clean bedding
読み込み中...