후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
7.2
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Alice Costa
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jonathan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 21일

    It was a fine place if you just need a place to sleep on the journey.

    Shower head was broken.
    It had a pool. Beds were comfortable. Good AC.
    Lynda
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paul
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 17일

    quiet good sleep

    I knew the place and it was what I thought I would be not bad location quiet
    tia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 11일

    Stay here, its cheap and funny

    the area is a bit ghetto, but it was super good for walking. The motel was a bit outdated but honestly was really great for the value
    The staff were very accomodating, they even cleaned our room early so we could check in early, even though we didnt book this option
    Daryl
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 10일

    A nice place to stay , good value for the money.

    The coffee maker wasn't working in one of our rooms.
    The rooms were large ,clean and reasonably quiet. We were given the room that we requested and the Anco Inn was close to everything that we needed. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
    Kirsten
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 10일
    Clean. Friendly staff. Central location
    Sherry
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 9일

    Enjoyable

    Very noisy folks in suite above us one night out of our four night stay.
    The pool was cold but refreshing on a hot day.
    Thomas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 8일
    could have used a bit more ventilation, but was enough to be comfortable.
    River walk very close by.
    Marie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 6일

    Good

    Didn't like the $100.00 retainer. I never had this happen in my many travels in Canada and other parts of the world.
    Dmytro
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 3일
    Good value for money
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Quannah
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일

    Would stay again

    No sweeter for coffee. Nasty hotel coffee. But really can't do anything about that. Asked for room on first floor as my aging mother can't do stairs. We were on second floor. Man said first floor had no ac?????
    The bed was incredibly comfortable. Three pillows on each bed. Clean sheets
    Shane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 6월 17일

    Never again will stay there again

    The bugs on the wall advertised AC in the room we had a fan not AC
    Nothing
    Joy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일
    Lots of parking, nice clean rooms, heated pool
    trevor
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kris
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 3일
    no air conditioning
    the location was great
    Jennifer
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 29일

    I really liked my room...it completely fulfilled all my requests when looking for accommodation.

    It was a big spacious, efficient room....very clean, fresh and well kept. Staff were friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating.
    Melanie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 28일

    Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room

    Mattress a bit lumpy
    Cleanliness of the room and clean bedding
이용 후기 로딩중