点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.2
员工
8.4
性价比
7.7

点评

    tia
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月11日

    Stay here, its cheap and funny

    the area is a bit ghetto, but it was super good for walking. The motel was a bit outdated but honestly was really great for the value
    The staff were very accomodating, they even cleaned our room early so we could check in early, even though we didnt book this option
    Daryl
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月10日

    A nice place to stay , good value for the money.

    The coffee maker wasn't working in one of our rooms.
    The rooms were large ,clean and reasonably quiet. We were given the room that we requested and the Anco Inn was close to everything that we needed. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
    Kirsten
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月10日
    Clean. Friendly staff. Central location
    Sherry
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月9日

    Enjoyable

    Very noisy folks in suite above us one night out of our four night stay.
    The pool was cold but refreshing on a hot day.
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月8日
    could have used a bit more ventilation, but was enough to be comfortable.
    River walk very close by.
    Marie
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月6日

    Good

    Didn't like the $100.00 retainer. I never had this happen in my many travels in Canada and other parts of the world.
    Dmytro
    ua

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月3日
    Good value for money
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Quannah
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日

    Would stay again

    No sweeter for coffee. Nasty hotel coffee. But really can't do anything about that. Asked for room on first floor as my aging mother can't do stairs. We were on second floor. Man said first floor had no ac?????
    The bed was incredibly comfortable. Three pillows on each bed. Clean sheets
    Shane
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月17日

    Never again will stay there again

    The bugs on the wall advertised AC in the room we had a fan not AC
    Nothing
    Joy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日
    Lots of parking, nice clean rooms, heated pool
    trevor
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kris
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月3日
    no air conditioning
    the location was great
    Jennifer
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    I really liked my room...it completely fulfilled all my requests when looking for accommodation.

    It was a big spacious, efficient room....very clean, fresh and well kept. Staff were friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating.
    Melanie
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room

    Mattress a bit lumpy
    Cleanliness of the room and clean bedding
    Nancy
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月26日

    I would not recommend this motel. I was gross

    The toilet was clogged so I phoned the desk, They sent someone down. She plunged the toilet and added liquid plumber and left. They returned 15 minutes later and plunged some more. Eventually, they decided to use the garbage can to pour water into it. So the final toilet flushed. She then told me it should be fine but I could pour water into the toilet instead of flushing. S o I didn't use the toilet in the room I walked to McDonald's to use there's. In the night the toilet was bubbling up and an awful stench like sewer water. We had to close the bathroom door and turn on the fan To top off that there was a couple parked right outside my window selling drugs.
    the beds were adequate.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月22日

    Adequate

    The only window I had was to a wall. I was in a tunnel. Paid extra for kitckentte. Not really any bigger that my co- travellers room, only difference is I had a microwave and a stove. Room no bigger!
    Esls
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    I found that the young man that worked evening shift was excellent, treated us with utmost respect :)
    George
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    An extra blanket on the clothes rack would be welcome when needed.
    Very quiet. Reliable and orderly. Desk staff gracious.
正在载入点评